RCA Records/SiaSia just announced “The Greatest” news. The singer will be releasing a deluxe edition of her album This Is Acting next month, featuring two versions of her current single, “The Greatest,” as well as five additional tracks.

The bonus tracks include her hit single “Cheap Thrills” featuring Sean Paul, and the never-before-heard songs “Confetti,” “Midnight Decisions” and “Jesus Wept.”

This Is Acting’s deluxe edition will be released October 21. The album was originally released in January.

Tonight, Sia kicks off her Nostalgic for the Present tour in Seattle.

Here’s the track list for the deluxe edition of This Is Acting:

“Bird Set Free”
“One Million Bullets”
“Move Your Body”
“Cheap Thrills”
“House On Fire”
“Sweet Design”
“Broken Glass”
“Space Between”

Deluxe Edition Tracks
“Cheap Thrills” (feat. Sean Paul)
“The Greatest” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
“Move Your Body” (Alan Walker Remix)
“Midnight Decisions”
“Jesus Wept”
“The Greatest”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Source: Mix News