RANKINCulture Club has returned with their first new material in 20 years.

The original lineup of the iconic ’80s band — Boy George, Jon Moss, Roy Hay and Mikey Craig — has released a new reggae-flavored single called “Let Somebody Love You.” It’s the first release from their upcoming album LIFE, which is available for pre-order now.

Culture Club reunited in 2014 and have done two major tours since then. The band, which has sold more than 150 million records worldwide, continues its current trek, The Life Tour, tonight in Morristown, New Jersey. 

Tom Bailey of The Thompson Twins is serving as an opening act throughout the tour, while The B-52’s, who have been featured on some previous dates, will rejoin the trek on August 28 and will play select shows through an October 4 concert in Los Angeles. The tour winds down on October 7 in Arizona.

Boy George says in a statement, “We put together an amazing show that is going to be filled with hits and fabulous memories.”

LIFE will be released on October 26. Here’s the track listing for the upcoming album:

“God & Love”
“Bad Blood”
“Human Zoo”
“Let Somebody Love You”
“What Does Sorry Mean”
“Runaway Train”
“Resting B**ch Face”
“Different Man”
“Oil & Water”
“More Than Silence”

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Source: Mix News